CWA Directory

David J. Gibbons
Director
(760) 848-1159
dgibbons@cvusd.us

Norma A. Esquivel
Secretary IV
(760) 848-1159
normae@cvusd.us

Francisca R. Arreola
Office Technician-Bilingual
(760) 848-1157
francisca.arreola@cvusd.us

Elsa Perez
Clerk Typist
(760) 848-1161
elsap@cvusd.us

Saul Mendez
K-12 Counselor
(760) 848-1208
saul.mendez@cvusd.us

Jess Sanchez
K-12 Counselor
(760) 848-1084
jesanchez@cvusd.us

Karina Vega
K-12 Counselor
(760) 848-1207
karina.vega@cvusd.us