Purchasing

Molly Aguilar

Director of Purchasing/Warehouse

Phone:  760-848-1105

Email: maguilar@cvusd.us

Office Staff

Warehouse Staff

Susanna Herrera

Jose Escobedo

Clerk Typist

Delivery Person

Phone:  760-848-1102

Phone:  760-848-1097

Email:  susanna.herrera@cvusd.us

Email:  jescobedo@cvusd.us

Ricardo Gonzalez Jr.

Preston Dungey

Buyer

Storekeeper

Phone:  760-848-1099

Phone:  760-848-1101

Email:  ricardo.gonzalez@cvusd.us

Email:  prestond@cvusd.us

Maria G. Sanchez

Jose Martinez Jr.

Buyer

Storekeeper

Phone:  760-848-1098

Phone:  760-848-1100

Email:  mgsanchez@cvusd.us

Email:  jose.martinez@cvusd.us

Ramiro Rosales Jr.

Storekeeper

Phone:  760-848-1100

Email:  ramiro.rosales@cvusd.us