Contact Us
Ahrens, Mary  
Business: (760)848-1140
Email: mahrens@cvusd.us
Address: School Nurse
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
Alvarez-Rico, Armando  
Business: (760)848-1114
Email: reyna.alvarado@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Alvarado-Sanz, Reyna  
Business:
Email: reyna.alvarado@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
Amaya, Patty  
Business: (760)848-1144
Email: pamaya@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Arce, Yadira  
Business: (760)848-1155
Email: yadira.arce@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist Aide
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

           
Aune-Nelson, Beth  
Business: (760)861-0707
Email: beth.nelson@cvusd.us
Address: Occupational Therapist
Barton, Judy  
Business: 760-399-5137x218
Email: jbarton@cvusd.us
Address: DHH Teacher
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
Becerra, Merari  
Business: (760)848-1142
Email: mberreca@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist Aide
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Bhaskaran, Swati  
Business: (760)848-1145
Email: swati.bhaskaran@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist 
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274


Cano, Adriana  
Business: (760)848-1109
Email: acano@cvusd.us
Address: Secretary
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
Carranza, Diana  
Business:
Email: diana.carranza@cvusd.us
Address: Behavior Intervention Aide
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
Ceja, Alisha  
Business: (760)848-1111
Email: alisha.ceja@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
Centeno-Reinke, Brittney
Business: (760)848-1193
Email: reinke.brittney@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist
87-225 Church Street
Thermal, Ca 92274-0847


Clayton, Kristine
Business: (760)848-1145
Email: kristine.clyton@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist
87-225 Church Street
Thermal, Ca 92274-0847
   
Cooper, Brent  
Business: (760)848-1116
Email: brent.cooper@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Cortina, Alicia  
Business: (760)578-9567
Email: alicia.cortina@cvusd.us
Address: Health Mobility Aide
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274


Crouch, Renee  
Business: (760)848-1146
Email: renee.crouch@cvusd.us
Address: School Nurse
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274



                       
Cruz, Carlos
Business: (760)397-2244
Email: carlos.cruz@cvusd.us
Address: Health Mobility Aide
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
 
Cummiskey, Mary Jo  
Business: (760)848-
Email: maryjo.cummiskey@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274


 
Dawson, Deanna
Business: (760)848-1130
Email: ddawson@cvusd.us
Address: Adapted PE Teacher
 87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Defino, Lynn  
Business: (760)848-1137
Email: brent.cooper@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Ebere, Shanita  
Business: (760)848-1139
Email: shanita.ebere@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
Escobedo, Lucy  
Business: (760)848-1133
Email: lescobedo@cvusd.us
Address: ADPE Assistant
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
             
Fernandez, Griselda  
Business: (760)848-1124
Email: gfernandez@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

  
Ferrer, Gary  
Business: (760)848-1116
Email: gary.ferrer@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

         
Flores, Veronica
Business: (760)399-3291
Email: veronica.flores@cvusd.us
Address: Behavior Assistant
87225 Church St.
Thermal, Ca. 92274
Francisco, Rafael  
Business: (760)848-1116
Email: rfrancisco@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Glazier, Mary Jane
Business: (760)848-1112
Email: maryjane.glazier@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
Glenn, Mary
Business: (760)848-1141
Email: mglenn@cvusd.us
Address: Home-Hospital Instructor
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
Garcia-Valdez, Rosa  
Business: (760)848-1148
Email: rvaldez@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist Aide
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

 
Garza, Olivia  
Business: (760)578-2332
Email: Olivia.garza@cvusd.us
Address: Health Mobility Aide
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Gonzalez, Alejandro  
Business: (760)848-1148
Email: alex.gonzalez@cvusd.us
Address: Director
 87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274


Gonzalez, Christopher
Business: (760) 848-1109
Email: christopher.gonzlez@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
Gonzalez, Diana  
Business: (760)848-1120
Email: diana.gonzlez@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Gonzalez, Rosa
Business: (760)848-1147
Email: rgonzalez@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist Aide
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
Gosbin, David
Business: (760)
Email: david.gosbi@cvusd.us
Address: Behavior Specialist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
  
Hassan, Sarah  
Business: (760)848-1201
Email: sarah.hassan@cvusd.us
Address: Special Education Assistant
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Hottinger, Shanna  
Business: (760)848-1117
Email: shanna.hottinger@cvusd.us
Address: School Nurse
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

         
   
Islas, Sandra
Business: (760)399-5137 X252
Email: sislas@cvusd.us
Address: Office Assitant III
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274


Kennedy, Josephine  
Business: (760)848-1127
Email: Josephine.kennedy@cvusd.us
Address:
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Kerns, Krystal  
Business: (760)848-1110
Email: krystal.kerns@cvusd.us
Address: Coordinator
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274


Lara, Barbara  
Business: (760)848-1113
Email: blara@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274


Larkin, James
Business: (760)848-1134
Email: james.larkin@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
Lira, Leticia  
Business: (760)8481132
Email: llira@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist Aide
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

           
Manley, Erica  
Business: (760)848-1123
Email: erica.manley@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274


Martinez, Nikkie  
Business: (760)848-
Email: nikkie.martinez@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Medina, Lupita  
Business: (760)848-1135
Email: lmedina@cvusd.us
Address: Bilingual. Secretary
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
Medina, Jose  
Business: (760)848-1126
Email: jmedina@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Medina, Yvonne  
Business: (760)848-
Email: yvonne.medina@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
Mendoza, Tania  
Business: (760)848-
Email: tania.mendoza@cvusd.us  
Address: Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Meza, Vivian  
Business: (760)578-9573
Email: vivian.meza@cvusd.us
Address: Health Mobility Aide
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274


Miller, Annette  
Business: (760)848-1112
Email: amiller@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist
87225 Church St.
Thermal, Ca. 92274


Morales, Andrea  
Business: (760)848-
Email:
Address: Speech Language Pathologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Nicolle, Teresa  
Business: (760)848-1154
Email: tnicolle@cvusd.us
Address: School Nurse
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

  
Pattison Tami   
Business: (760)848-1152
Email: tpattison@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

         
Petty, Tamara  
Business: (760)848-1152
Email: tpetty@cvusd.us
Address: Coordinator
87225 Church St.
Thermal, Ca. 92274
Quinteros, Blanca
Business: (760)848-1115
Email: bquinteros@cvusd.us
Address: School Psychologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274


Reyes, Yaneli
Business: (760)848-1203
Email: anita.reyes@cvusd.us 
Address: Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274


 
Reynoso, Diana  
Business: (760)848-1128
Email: diana.reynoso@cvusd.us
Address: Student System Tech.
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Rios, Emilio  
Business: (760)848-1122
Email: erios@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

          
Rodriguez, Debra  
Business: (760)848-1119
Email: drodriguez@cvusd.us
Address: Nurse's Assistant
87225 Church St.
Thermal, Ca. 92274
Ruiz, Guillermina  
Business: (760)848-1136
Email: gruiz@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
Salcido, Luis  
Business: (760)848-1136
Email: luis.salcido@cvusd.us
Address: Orthopedic Impairment Specialist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274


Serrano, Jose
Business: (760)848-1149
Email: jserrano@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist
87-225 Church Street
Thermal, Ca 92274-0847
Sites:
   
Smith, Linda
Business: (760)848-1109
Email: linda.smith@cvusd.us
Address: Mental Health Program Manager
87225 Church St.
Thermal, Ca. 92274
Stravolo, Michelle
Business: (760)399-5183
Email: michelle.stravalo@cvusd.us
Address: School Psychologist
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

           
Terriguez-Chou, Maria  
Business: (760)848-1139
Email: maria.terriquez@cvusd.us
Address: Speech Language Pathologist
87225 Church St.
Thermal, Ca. 92274

                       
           
White, Elizabeth  
Business: (760)848-1121
Email: elizabeth.white@cvusd.us
Address: School Nurse
87225 Church St.
Thermal, Ca. 92274

Wood, Justin  
Business: (760)848-1129
Email: justin.wood@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist
87225 Church St.
Thermal, Ca. 92274

Woods, Penny  
Business: (760) 848-1109
Email: penny.woods@cvusd.us
Address: Adapted PE Teacher
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274

Yee-Martinez, Sherri  
Business:
Email:
Address: Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
87-225 Church St.
Thermal, CA 92274
Zabalza, Maricela  
Business: (760)578-9571
Email: mzabalza@cvusd.us
Address: Health Mobility Aide
87225 Church St.
Thermal, Ca. 92274

Zamora, Patrick  
Business: (760)578-9583
Email: patrick.zamora@cvusd.us
Address: Health Mobility Aide
87225 Church St.
Thermal, Ca. 92274


Zendejas, Janelle  
Business: (760)848-1125
Email: jzendejas@cvusd.us
Address: Psychologist Aide
87225 Church St.
Thermal, Ca. 92274